Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Wagner, Jessica 517-884-8967
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W222 (9) vasque25@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Walker, Victoria 517-884-5937
Copy Cataloging Main Library Building, W106 (4) walkerv1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wang, Huei 517-884-0812
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) wangh@msu.edu view
Warner, Diane 517-884-0805
Electronic Resources Licensing Main Library Building, W119 (6) warnerd@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Webster, Elizabeth 517-884-5929
517-884-5929
Information Literacy Main Library Building, W441 (13) ewebster@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Weessies, Kathleen 517-884-0849
Map Library Main Library Building, W308 (11) weessie2@msu.edu view
Weismantel, Arlene 517-884-6447
Human Resources, Text Management and InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W102 (7) weisman1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Weller, Erin 517-884-1943
Circulation Services Main Library Building, E119 (23) ferriser@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Westmoreland-Ayers, Jill 517-884-6449
Development Main Library Building, W102 (7) westmore@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Weston, Eric 517-884-0883
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) westone@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wheeler, Abraham 517-884-0893
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) awheeler@msu.edu view
Wheeler, William 517-884-0882
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) wheelerw@lib.msu.edu view
Widder, Agnes 517-884-6394
Collections Main Library Building, E208 (21) widder@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wiljanen, Kim 517-884-0813
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) wiljanen@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wilson, Terrie 517-884-0862
Fine Arts Main Library Building, W412 (15) wilso398@msu.edu view
Wilson, Kasey 517-884-0850
Map Library Main Library Building, W308 (11) wils1301@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Woods, Lynne 517-884-1960
(on-campus ↓)Fax: 355-1690
Copyright Main Library Building, E319 (20) woodsl@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wu, Xian 517-884-0837
Area Studies Main Library Building, E204 (21) wuxian@mail.lib.msu.edu view