Michigan State University
 X 

We are currently experiencing problems accessing our catalog, the vendor has been contacted make appropriate repairs.

 X 

On July 2nd, starting at 1 am, the Library's catalog will be undergoing a server migration, which will take approximately 6 hours.  It will be down during that time.  SearchPlus and MelCat will still be available to search MSU Libraries holdings.  We are sorry for the inconvenience. 

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Walker, Victoria 884-5937
Copy Cataloging Main Library Building, W106 (4) walkerv1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wang, Huei 884-0812
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) wangh@msu.edu view
Warner, Diane 884-0805
Electronic Resources Licensing Main Library Building, W119 (6) warnerd@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Webster, Elizabeth Information Literacy Main Library Building ewebster@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Weessies, Kathleen 884-0849
Map Library Main Library Building, W308A (11) weessie2@msu.edu view
Weismantel, Arlene 884-6447
HUMAN RESOURCES,TEXT MANAGEMENT and INTERLIBRARY SERVICES Main Library Building, W102B (7) weisman1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Weller, Erin 884-1943
Circulation Services Main Library Building, E102 (23) ferriser@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Weston, Eric 884-0883
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) westone@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wheeler, Abraham 517-884-0893
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1D (16) awheeler@msu.edu view
Wheeler, William 884-0882
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) wheelerw@mail.lib.msu.edu view
White, Sara 517-884-0811
Fine Arts Main Library Building, W411 (15) hanthor3@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Widder, Agnes 884-6394
COLLECTIONS Main Library Building, E208A (21) widder@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wiljanen, Kim 884-0813
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) wiljanen@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wilson, Terrie 517-884-0862
Fine Arts Main Library Building, W412 (15) wilso398@msu.edu view
Wilson, Kasey 517-884-0850
Map Library Main Library Building, W303E (11) wils1301@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Woods, Lynne 884-1960
(on-campus ↓)Fax: 355-1690
Copyright Main Library Building, E319 (20) woodsl@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wu, Xian 884-0837
Area Studies Main Library Building, E204 (21) wuxian@mail.lib.msu.edu view