Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Walker, Victoria 884-0809
Copy Cataloging Main Library Building, W-118 walkerv1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wang, Huei 884-0812
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W-106 wangh@msu.edu view
Warner, Diane 884-0805
Electronic Resources Licensing Main Library Building, W-108A warnerd@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Weessies, Kathleen 884-0849
Map Library Main Library Building, W-308A weessie2@msu.edu view
Weismantel, Arlene 884-6447
PUBLIC SERVICES Main Library Building, W-101 weisman1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Weller, Erin 884-1946
884-1946
Circulation Services Main Library Building, E-102 ferriser@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Weston, Eric 884-0883
Systems Main Library Building, W-442 westone@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wheeler, Abraham 517-884-0893
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG-1D awheeler@msu.edu view
Wheeler, William 884-0882
Systems Main Library Building, W-442 wheelerw@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Widder, Agnes 884-6394
COLLECTIONS Main Library Building, E-208A widder@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wiljanen, Kim 884-0813
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W-106 wiljanen@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wilson, Terrie 517-884-0862
Fine Arts Main Library Building, W-412 wilso398@msu.edu view
Woods, Lynne 884-6468
884-6468
(on-campus ↓)Fax: 355-1690
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W-223 woodsl@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Wu, Xian 884-0837
Area Studies Main Library Building, E-204 wuxian@mail.lib.msu.edu view