Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Salazar, Andrea 517-884-3548
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W117 (5) salaza27@msu.edu view
Samek, Stephanie 517-884-6463
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) samekste@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sanchez, Joshua 517-884-7852
User Experience Main Library Building, E308 (20) jes@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sanford, Emily 517-884-3657
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W108 (4) esanford@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sattler, Kelly 517-884-0869
Web Services Main Library Building, W441 (13) sattler9@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Schanz, Megan 517-884-8435
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) schanzme@lib.msu.edu view
Scholberg, Anne 517-884-0807
Copy Cataloging Main Library Building, W106 (4) scholber@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Schroeder, Heidi 517-884-0899
517-884-0899
Collections Main Library Building, WG1 (16) hschroed@msu.edu view
Schueller, Mary 517-884-1922
Accounting Main Library Building, W102 (7) schuell1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Schueller, Mathias 517-884-6783
Human Resources Main Library Building, W108 (25) schuel10@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Schury, Michael 517-884-1952
Turfgrass Main Library Building, W301 (10) schurymi@lib.msu.edu view
Schwarz, John 517-884-6458
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) schwarz9@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Scott, Randall 517-884-6474
Special Collections and Preservation Main Library Building, EG1 (17) scottr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Seiferle-Valencia, Marco 517-884-0876
Digital Information Main Library Building, W441 (13) marcosv@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sender, Jessica 517-355-8324
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) jsender@msu.edu view
Sfreddo, John 517-884-1958
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303 (20) sfreddoj@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Shaw, John 517-884-0866
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W434 (14) shawj@msu.edu view
Shedd, Kati 517-884-1946
Circulation Services Main Library Building, E102 (23) sheddkat@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Silver, Breezy 517-432-4181
Business Law College Building silverbr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sleasman, Nora 355-3387
517-884-5986
Special Collections Main Library Building, W118 (6) carrn@msu.edu view
Slocum, Tamela 517-884-6389
Accounting Main Library Building, W102 (7) slocumt@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Smeltekop, Tyler 517-884-6468
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W223 (9) smeltek5@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Smeltekop, Nicole 517-884-0818
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W108 (4) nicole@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Smith, Tami 517-884-5936
Accounting Main Library Building, W224 (9) smithta@msu.edu view
Smith, Lisa 517-884-0834
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) smithli4@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sochay, Lee 517-884-0830
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) sochayle@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sowards, Steven 517-884-6391
Collections Main Library Building, W120 (6) sowards@msu.edu view
Stone, John 517-884-0807
Copy Cataloging Main Library Building, W106 (4) stonej@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Stone, Cynthia 517-884-0846
Reserves Main Library Building, W118 (5) stonecy@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Swan, Anne 517-884-0804
Electronic Resources Licensing Main Library Building, W119 (6) swana@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sweitzer, Shan 517-884-4046
Accounting Main Library Building, W102 (7) shan@mail.lib.msu.edu view