Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Salazar, Andrea 884-3548
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building salaza27@msu.edu view
Samek, Stephanie 884-6463
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W-106 samekste@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sancho, Michelle 884-0804
Electronic Resources Licensing Main Library Building, W-108A sanchomi@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sanford, Emily 884-3657
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W-118 esanford@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sattler, Kelly 517.884.0869
Web Services Main Library Building, W-426D sattler9@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Schaubman, Debbi 394-2420 x113
schaubm1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Schein, Carolyn 884-6473
Special Collections Main Library Building, EG13 schein@msu.edu view
Scholberg, Anne 884-0807
Copy Cataloging Main Library Building, W-106 scholber@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Schroeder, Heidi 884-0899
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1A hschroed@msu.edu view
Schueller, Mathias 884-6783
Human Resources Main Library Building, W-107 schuel10@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Schueller, Mary 432-6123 x142
884-1922
(on-campus ↓)884-1922
Accounting Main Library Building, W-102H schuell1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Schury, Michael 884-1952
Turfgrass Main Library Building, W-301B schurymi@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Scott, Randall 884-6474
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS, PRESERVATION, and CIRCULATION Main Library Building, EG-12 scottr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sender, Jessica 517-355-8324
Information Literacy Main Library Building jsender@msu.edu view
Shaner, Missy 884-1946
Circulation Services Main Library Building shanerme@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Shaw, John 884-0866
Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W-434 shawj@msu.edu view
Silver, Breezy 432-4181
Business Law College Building, 50 silverbr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Slocum, Tamela 884-6389
Accounting Main Library Building, W-102A slocumt@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Smeltekop, Tyler 884-6445
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W-223 smeltek5@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Smeltekop, Nicole 884-0818
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building nicole@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Smiley, Bobby 884-7668
COLLECTIONS Main Library Building, WG1-A bsmiley@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Smith, Tami 884-0809
Accounting Main Library Building, W-106 smithta@msu.edu view
Smith, Lisa 884-0834
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W-106C smithli4@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sochay, Lee 884-0830
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 sochayle@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sowards, Steven 517-884-6391
COLLECTIONS Main Library Building, W-225 sowards@msu.edu view
Stone, Cynthia 884-0846
Reserves Main Library Building, W-226 stonecy@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Stone, John 884-0807
Copy Cataloging Main Library Building, W-106 stonej@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Sweitzer, Shan 884-4046
Accounting Main Library Building shan@mail.lib.msu.edu view