Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Padilla, Thomas 517-884-8024
COLLECTIONS Main Library Building, 4W tpadilla@msu.edu view
Paterna, Marcia 884-0808
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W-106 paterna@msu.edu view
Peiffer, Rick 517-884-0865
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W-426B peiffer@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Perentesis, Stephanie 884-0836
Reference Main Library Building, E-108 perente1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Perez, Julia 432-3232
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E-303A perezj@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Pettee, Dennis 884-0816
Facilities Support / Mailroom Main Library Building, W-114 pettee@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Pierce, Kim 884-0879
Systems Main Library Building, W-442 piercek@mail.lib.msu.edu view