Michigan State University

MeLCat Logo​ MeLCat Outage

Due to major system maintenance, you will not be able to request items through MeLCat beginning on November 18, 2015.  Renewals for MeLCat items will still be possible until December 2, 2015.  The system should be available for requesting again in early December.  If you are MSU faculty, student or staff, please try Uborrow.  Our community borrowers will not have access to interlibrary loan through MSU during that time. For more information, please read this MeLCat Server Migration FAQ. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit

The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Padilla, Thomas 517-884-8024
DIGITAL INFORMATION Main Library Building, W441 (13) tpadilla@msu.edu view
Paterna, Marcia 517-884-0809
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) paterna@msu.edu view
Peiffer, Rick 517-884-0865
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W425D (14) peiffer@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Perentesis, Stephanie 884-0836
Reference Main Library Building, W118 (6) perente1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Perez, Julia 432-3232
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303A (20) perezj@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Pettee, Dennis 884-0816
Facilities Support / Mailroom Main Library Building, W114 (26) pettee@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Pfeifer, Carolyn 884-8981
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) pfeife14@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Pierce, Kim 884-0879
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) piercek@mail.lib.msu.edu view