Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Mabie, Elisabeth 884-4043
Turfgrass Main Library Building, W-301B mabieeli@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Magar, Jonah 884-0827
Espresso Book Machine Main Library Building, Copy Center magarjon@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Magnus, Ebony 884-7852
User Experience Main Library Building emagnus@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Mak, Lucas Wing Kau 884-0822
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W-426B makw@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Maki, Joshua Stacks Maintenance Main Library Building makijosh@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Malilwe, Cecilia 884-0868
Copyright Main Library Building, W-426C malilwe@msu.edu view
Marcyk, Emilia 884-6455
Information Literacy Main Library Building, W-441 marcyk@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Margolis, Deborah 517-884-0892
Area Studies Main Library Building, WG-1C deborahm@msu.edu view
Marti, Elida 884-0850
884-0850
Map Library Main Library Building, W-308B marti@msu.edu view
Martin, Seth 884-6446
DEVELOPMENT Main Library Building, W-102J marti981@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Matthews, Judy 884-5882
COLLECTIONS Main Library Building, W-301F matthe20@msu.edu view
McClure, Robert 884-0831
Facilities Support / Mailroom Main Library Building, E102 mcclur67@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Meland, Jane 432-6867
Branch Libraries Law College Building, Rm 368 edwardsj@law.msu.edu view
Meyer, Laurene Jane 884-0809
Copy Cataloging Main Library Building, W-118 meyerl@msu.edu view
Mi, Yan-Yun 884-0824
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W-118 miyanyun@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Miller, Sara 884-0835
Information Literacy Main Library Building, WG1-K smiller@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Miller, Terri 884-0841
PUBLIC SERVICES Main Library Building, E-221 ticklet@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Minkin, Rachel 884-0874
Reference Main Library Building, WG-1F minkinr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Mooney, Hailey 884-0857
Data Services Main Library Building, W-301C mooneyh@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Moore, Theresa 884-0858
Copy Center Main Library Building, W-316 mooreth@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Morningstar, Jill 517-884-0852
Social Sciences Main Library Building, WG-1J jmorning@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Morris, Grace 517-353-9034
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W-434 metzgrac@mail.lib.msu.edu view