Michigan State University

MeLCat Logo​ MeLCat Outage

Due to major system maintenance, you will not be able to request items through MeLCat beginning on November 18, 2015.  Renewals for MeLCat items will still be possible until December 2, 2015.  The system should be available for requesting again in early December.  If you are MSU faculty, student or staff, please try Uborrow.  Our community borrowers will not have access to interlibrary loan through MSU during that time. For more information, please read this MeLCat Server Migration FAQ. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit

The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Mabie, Elisabeth 884-4043
Turfgrass Main Library Building, W301N (10) mabieeli@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Magar, Jonah 884-0827
Espresso Book Machine Main Library Building, W208D (8) magarjon@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Mak, Lucas Wing Kau 884-0822
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W426B (14) makw@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Maki, Joshua Stacks Maintenance Main Library Building, W118 (5) makijosh@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Malilwe, Cecilia 884-0868
Copyright Main Library Building, W426C (14) malilwe@msu.edu view
Marcyk, Emilia 884-6455
Information Literacy Main Library Building, W441 (13) marcyk@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Margolis, Deborah 517-884-0892
Area Studies Main Library Building, E221 (21) deborahm@msu.edu view
Marti, Elida 884-0850
Map Library Main Library Building, W308B (11) marti@msu.edu view
Martin, Seth 884-6446
DEVELOPMENT Main Library Building, W102J (7) marti981@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Matthews, Judy 884-5882
COLLECTIONS Main Library Building, W118 (6) matthe20@msu.edu view
McClure, Robert 884-0831
Facilities Support / Mailroom Main Library Building, E102B (22) mcclur67@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Meland, Jane 432-6867
Branch Libraries Law College Building, Rm 368 edwardsj@law.msu.edu view
Mi, Yan-Yun 884-0824
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W106 (4) miyanyun@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Miller, Terri 884-0841
PUBLIC SERVICES Main Library Building, W102C (7) ticklet@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Miller, Sara 884-0835
Information Literacy Main Library Building, WG1K (16) smiller@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Minkin, Rachel 884-0874
Reference Main Library Building, E108 (24) minkinr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Monosoff-Richards, Mari 517-884-8462
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1F (16) monosoff@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Mooney, Hailey 884-0857
Data Services Main Library Building, W441 (13) mooneyh@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Moore, Theresa 884-0858
PUBLIC SERVICES Main Library Building, W316 (12) mooreth@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Morningstar, Jill 517-884-0852
Social Sciences Main Library Building, W441 (13) jmorning@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Morris, Grace 517-353-9034
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W430A (14) metzgrac@mail.lib.msu.edu view