Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Ladenson, Sharon 884-0891
Social Sciences Main Library Building, WG-1B ladenson@msu.edu view
Lamb, Greg 884-6461
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W-118 lambgreg@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lauer, Joseph 884-0839
Area Studies Main Library Building, E-223 lauer@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Leavitt, Laura 355-4647
Business Law College Building, 50 leavitt9@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lee, Kristen 353-8816
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E-303A leekrist@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Leenheer, Adam Facilities Support / Mailroom Main Library Building leenhee1@msu.edu view
Lektzian, Stacy 353-5306
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E-303A pearso21@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Levy, Suzanne 884-6732
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W-106 levys@msu.edu view
Limb, Peter 517-884-0838
Area Studies Main Library Building, E-224A limb@msu.edu view
Lindsay, Joan 884-0880
Systems Main Library Building, W-442 lindsayj@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lucas, Nancy 884-0833
Reference Main Library Building, E-308 lucasn@msu.edu view