Michigan State University

Remote authenticated access to Wiley publications such as e-books and e-journals has been interrupted. For assistance, please contact Distance Learning Services.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit

The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Ladenson, Sharon 884-0891
Social Sciences Main Library Building, WG1B (16) ladenson@msu.edu view
Lamb, Greg 884-6461
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) lambgreg@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Laney, Michael 517-884-8983
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W443 (14) laneymic@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lauer, Joseph 884-0839
Area Studies Main Library Building, E223 (21) lauer@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Leavitt, Laura 355-4647
Business Law College Building, 50 leavitt9@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lee, Kristen 353-8816
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303A (20) leekrist@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Leenheer, Adam Facilities Support / Mailroom Main Library Building leenhee1@msu.edu view
Lektzian, Stacy 353-5306
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303A (20) pearso21@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Levy, Suzanne 884-6732
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W106 (4) levys@msu.edu view
Limb, Peter 517-884-0838
Area Studies Main Library Building, E224B (21) limb@msu.edu view
Lindsay, Joan 884-0880
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) lindsayj@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lucas, Nancy 884-0833
Reference Main Library Building, W441 (13) lucasn@msu.edu view