Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Ladenson, Sharon 517-884-0891
Collections Main Library Building, WG1 (16) ladenson@msu.edu view
Lamb, Greg 517-884-6461
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) lambgreg@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Landaverde, Elisa 517-884-7668
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W441 (13) elandav@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Laney, Michael 517-884-8983
517-884-8983
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W433 (14) laneymic@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Leavitt, Laura 517-355-4647
Business Law College Building leavitt9@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lee, Kristen 517-353-8816
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303 (20) leekrist@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lektzian, Stacy 517-353-5306
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303 (20) pearso21@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Levy, Suzanne 517-884-6732
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W106 (4) levys@msu.edu view
Lindsay, Joan 517-884-0880
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) lindsayj@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lorenzo, Lisa 884-7666
517-884-7666
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W441 (13) lorenzo7@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lundeen, Andrew 517-884-1951
Turfgrass Main Library Building, W301 (10) alundeen@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lyons, Elizabeth 517-884-1812
Stacks Maintenance Main Library Building, WG1 (2) lyonsel3@mail.lib.msu.edu view