Michigan State University
 X 

On July 2nd, starting at 1 am, the Library's catalog will be undergoing a server migration, which will take approximately 6 hours.  It will be down during that time.  SearchPlus and MelCat will still be available to search MSU Libraries holdings.  We are sorry for the inconvenience. 

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Keck, Karen 884-0908
Binding Preparation Main Library Building, WG15 (2) keck@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kendall, Susan 884-0902
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1L (16) skendall@msu.edu view
Kepsel, Andrea 884-0898
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1I (16) akepsel@msu.edu view
Kidder, Jj Web Services Main Library Building, (13) kidderj1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kiser, Tim
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W108C (4) tkiser@msu.edu view
Kovar-Gough, Iris 517-884-0909
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1J (16) iriskg@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kroske, Shelby 517-884-0858
PUBLIC SERVICES Main Library Building, W316 (12) kroskesh@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kudzia, Megan 517-884-8988
DIGITAL INFORMATION Main Library Building, W441 (13) kudzia@mail.lib.msu.edu view