Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Keck, Karen 517-884-0908
Binding Preparation Main Library Building, WG1 (2) keck@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kendall, Susan 517-884-0902
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) skendall@msu.edu view
Kepsel, Andrea 517-884-0898
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) akepsel@msu.edu view
Kidder, Jj 517-884-0833
Web Services Main Library Building, W441 (13) kidderj1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kiser, Tim
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W108 (4) tkiser@msu.edu view
Kovar-Gough, Iris 517-884-0909
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) iriskg@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kroske, Shelby 517-884-8986
Public Services Main Library Building, W316 (12) kroskesh@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kudzia, Megan 517-884-8988
Digital Information Main Library Building, W441 (13) kudzia@mail.lib.msu.edu view