Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Jackson, Quintella 517-884-0847
Reference Main Library Building jacksonq@mail.lib.msu.edu view
James, Andrea 517-884-0801
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W128 (4) jamesa@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Jenkins, Rita 517-884-0815
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) jenkinsr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Johnson, Jay 517-884-0832
Facilities Support / Mailroom Main Library Building, WG1 (22) john2972@msu.edu view
Johnson, Cameron 517-884-2101
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303 (20) john2231@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Jones, Kristina 517-884-0845
Hollander MakeCentral Main Library Building, W208 (8) jonesk89@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Jones, Ruth Ann 517-884-0910
Special Collections Main Library Building, W441 (13) jonesr@msu.edu view
Junus, Ranti 517-884-0878
Technical Services Main Library Building, W106 (4) junus@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Jurado, Ryan Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303A (20) juradory@mail.lib.msu.edu view