Michigan State University

MeLCat Logo​ MeLCat Outage

Due to major system maintenance, you will not be able to request items through MeLCat beginning on November 18, 2015.  Renewals for MeLCat items will still be possible until December 2, 2015.  The system should be available for requesting again in early December.  If you are MSU faculty, student or staff, please try Uborrow.  Our community borrowers will not have access to interlibrary loan through MSU during that time. For more information, please read this MeLCat Server Migration FAQ. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit

The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Jackson, Quintella 884-0847
Reference Main Library Building jacksonq@mail.lib.msu.edu view
James, Andrea 884-0813
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W128 (4) jamesa@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Jenkins, Rita 884-0815
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) jenkinsr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Johnson, Jay 884-0832
Facilities Support / Mailroom Main Library Building, E102B (22) john2972@msu.edu view
Jones, Ruth Ann 884-0910
PUBLIC SERVICES Main Library Building, W441 (13) jonesr@msu.edu view
Jones, Kristina 517-884-0845
Copy Center Main Library Building, W208B (8) jonesk89@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Junus, Ranti 884.0878
Electronic Resources Interface Main Library Building, W106D (4) junus@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Jurado, Ryan Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303A (20) juradory@mail.lib.msu.edu view