Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Jackson, Quintella 884-0847
Reference Main Library Building jacksonq@mail.lib.msu.edu view
James, Andrea 884-0813
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W-106 jamesa@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Jenkins, Rita 884-0815
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W-118 jenkinsr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Johnson, Jay 884-0832
Facilities Support / Mailroom Main Library Building, E102 john2972@msu.edu view
Jones, Ruth Ann 884-0910
PUBLIC SERVICES Main Library Building, W441 jonesr@msu.edu view
Jones, Kristina 517-884-0845
Copy Center Main Library Building, Copy Center jonesk89@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Junus, Ranti 884.0878
Electronic Resources Interface Main Library Building, W-106 junus@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Jurado, Ryan Distance Learning Services Main Library Building juradory@mail.lib.msu.edu view