Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Garmo, Susan 884-6454
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Main Library Building, W-102G garmo@mail.lib.msu.edu view
George, Elissa 884-1946
Circulation Services Main Library Building, E-102 george85@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Gildner, Ed 884-0907
Binding Preparation Main Library Building, WG-15 gildnere@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Gliwa, Duane 884-0872
Systems Main Library Building, W-442 gliwad@msu.edu view
Gong, Dao 884-0884
Online Catalog Main Library Building, W-106 gongd@msu.edu view
Graff, Susan 884-6459
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W-120 graffs@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Granskog, Kay 884-0814
TECHNICAL SERVICES and SYSTEMS Main Library Building, W-106D granskog@msu.edu view