Michigan State University

MeLCat Logo​ MeLCat Outage

Due to major system maintenance, you will not be able to request items through MeLCat beginning on November 18, 2015.  Renewals for MeLCat items will still be possible until December 2, 2015.  The system should be available for requesting again in early December.  If you are MSU faculty, student or staff, please try Uborrow.  Our community borrowers will not have access to interlibrary loan through MSU during that time. For more information, please read this MeLCat Server Migration FAQ. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit

The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Garmo, Susan 884-1964
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Main Library Building, W118 (6) garmo@mail.lib.msu.edu view
George, Elissa 884-1946
Circulation Services Main Library Building, E102 (23) george85@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Gildner, Ed 884-0907
Binding Preparation Main Library Building, WG14 (2) gildnere@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Gliwa, Duane 884-0872
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) gliwad@msu.edu view
Gong, Dao 884-0884
Online Catalog Main Library Building, W106E (4) gongd@msu.edu view
Graff, Susan 884-6459
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) graffs@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Granskog, Kay 884-0814
TECHNICAL SERVICES and SYSTEMS Main Library Building, W110 (3) granskog@msu.edu view