Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Ebert, Nicole 884-0812
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) ebertn@msu.edu view
Edge, Ryan 884-5929
DIGITAL INFORMATION Main Library Building, W441 (13) edger@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Edge, Nicole Stevens 884-5934
884-5934
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W224A (9) edgenico@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Eichorn, Laura 884-0801
Copy Cataloging Main Library Building, W128 (4) eichorn@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Emery, Katie 517-432-4182
Business Law College Building emeryc@mail.lib.msu.edu view
English, Lisa 884-0819
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W106 (4) englishl@msu.edu view
Erickson, Anne 517-884-0809
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) anneeric@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Ervin, Erica 884-7667
Copy Center Main Library Building, W208E (8) ervineri@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Ezzo, Anita 884-6397
COLLECTIONS Main Library Building, E408 (19) ezzoa@mail.lib.msu.edu view