Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Carr, Nora 355-3387
355-3387
Business Law College Building, 50 carrn@msu.edu view
Carter, Laura 884-6470
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W-434 carterl@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Caswell, Rebecca 884-0802
Collections Conservation Main Library Building caswellr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cha, Hsiang-ping 884-0815
Electronic Resources Maintenance Main Library Building, W-106 chah@msu.edu view
Chavez-Wilson, Patricia 884-1946
884-1946
Circulation Services Main Library Building, E-102 chavezwi@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cheng, Cen 884-4987
884-4987
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W-223 chengcen@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Chua, Hui Hua 517-884-0856
Government Documents Main Library Building, WG-1C chua@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cochrane, Jeannie 884-0820
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W-118 cochran3@lib.msu.edu view
Cocozzoli, Drew 884-2101
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E-303A cocozzo3@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cocozzoli, Tom 884-0829
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W-106 cocozzo1@msu.edu view
Coffey, John 884-0853
Health Sciences Main Library Building, W-301F coffey@msu.edu view
Collie, Aaron 884-0867
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, WG-1K collie@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Collins, Nathan 884-0875
517-884-0875
Systems Main Library Building, W-441 colli372@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cookingham, Pete 884-1950
Turfgrass Main Library Building, W-301B cooking1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cooper, Paul 884-0870
Systems Main Library Building, W442 cooperp5@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cork, Sharen 884-0820
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W-118 cork@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cunningham, Shannon 517-884-7930
Engineering Engineering Building, 1515 cunnin97@msu.edu view