Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Callies, Jonathan 517-884-9586
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) calliesj@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Calvert, Scout 517-884-8024
Digital Information Main Library Building, W441 (13) calvert4@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Carter, Laura 517-884-0911
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W430 (14) carterl@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Caswell-Olson, Bexx 517-884-0802
Collections Conservation Main Library Building, WG1 (1) caswellr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cha, Hsiang-ping 517-884-0809
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) chah@msu.edu view
Chavez-Wilson, Patricia 517-884-1946
Circulation Services Main Library Building, E102 (23) chavezwi@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cheng, Cen 884-4987
517-884-4987
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W116 (5) chengcen@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Chua, Hui Hua 517-884-0856
Collections Conservation Main Library Building, WG1 (16) chua@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Collie, Aaron 517-884-0867
Digital Information Main Library Building, W441 (13) collie@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Collins, Nathan 517-884-0875
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) colli372@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cookingham, Pete 517-884-1950
Turfgrass Main Library Building, W301 (10) cooking1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cooper, Paul 517-884-0870
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) cooperp5@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Crum, Loretta 517-884-0803
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W224 (9) cruml@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cunningham, Shannon 517-884-7930
Circulation Services Main Library Building, W118 (23) cunnin97@msu.edu view