Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Baclawski, Kris 884-6472
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS, PRESERVATION, and CIRCULATION Main Library Building, EG13A (17) baclaws1@msu.edu view
Baldwin, Janet 884-0823
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W108C (4) baldwin6@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Barton, Joshua 884-0826
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W109 (4) bartonjp@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Behm, Leslie M. 517.884.0851
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS, PRESERVATION, and CIRCULATION Main Library Building, W118 (17) behm@msu.edu view
Berg, Peter 884-6396
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS, PRESERVATION, and CIRCULATION Main Library Building, E404 (17) berg@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Black Junttonen, Mary 884-0859
Fine Arts Main Library Building, W410 (15) blackma@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Blair, Amy 432-0616
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E304 (20) blaira@msu.edu view
Boone, Virginia 432-7688
432-7688
Business Law College Building boonev@msu.edu view
Bosman, Lisa 884-0807
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) bosman@msu.edu view
Bosman, Don 884-0873
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) dbosman@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Bour, Stephanie 884-0871
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) coleste2@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Brandon, Jennifer 884-0877
Web Services Main Library Building, W441 (13) jbrandon@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Braten, Lark 884-0801
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W128 (3) milling5@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Brauer, Max 884-0820
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W106 (4) brauer@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Brennan, Katie 517-884-1946
Circulation Services Main Library Building, E102 brenn130@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Brown, Brenda 884-4041
Collections Conservation Main Library Building, 17 brownbr3@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Bryant, Sheila 884-0896
COLLECTIONS Main Library Building, WG1G (16) bryants@msu.edu view