Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Baclawski, Kris 517-884-6472
Special Collections Main Library Building, EG13 (17) baclaws1@msu.edu view
Baldwin, Janet 517-884-0823
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W108 (4) baldwin6@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Barton, Joshua 517-884-0826
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W109 (4) bartonjp@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Behm, Leslie M. 517-884-0851
Special Collections Main Library Building, W118 (6) behm@msu.edu view
Berg, Peter 517-884-6396
Special Collections and Preservation Main Library Building, E404 (17) berg@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Blair, Amy 517-432-0616
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E304 (20) blaira@msu.edu view
Boehmer, Tad 517-353-6941
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W118 (6) boehmer6@lib.msu.edu view
Boone, Virginia 517-432-7688
Business Law College Building boonev@msu.edu view
Bosman, Lisa 517-884-0808
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) bosman@msu.edu view
Bosman, Don 517-884-0873
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) dbosman@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Bour, Stephanie 517-884-0871
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) coleste2@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Brandon, Jennifer 517-884-0877
Web Services Main Library Building, W441 [13] jbrandon@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Braten, Lark 517-884-0801
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W128 (3) milling5@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Brauer, Max 517-884-0809
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W106 (4) brauer@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Brown, Brenda 517-884-4041
Collections Conservation Giltner Hall brownbr3@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Bryant, Sheila 517-884-0896
Collections Conservation Main Library Building, WG1 (16) bryants@msu.edu view