Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Reference

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 353-8700

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1 - June 3
Thursday , June 1
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , June 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 3
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 4 - June 10
Sunday , June 4
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , June 5
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , June 6
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , June 7
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , June 8
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , June 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 10
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 11 - June 17
Sunday , June 11
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , June 12
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , June 13
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , June 14
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , June 15
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , June 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 17
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 18 - June 24
Sunday , June 18
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , June 19
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , June 20
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , June 21
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , June 22
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , June 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 24
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 25 - June 30
Sunday , June 25
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , June 26
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , June 27
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , June 28
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , June 29
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , June 30
9:00am to 5:00pm