![]() |
Journals of Interest to Agricultural Economists Available in the MSU Libraries May 2003 |
![]() |
Online access to full-text journals is available from the MSU Libraries Electronic
Journals web page.
Access is restricted to MSU faculty, staff, and students.
|
|
| Abstracts on Rural Development in the Tropics | Main Library: HN/49/.C6/A27 |
| AgBioForum | Only on web. |
| Agribusiness (an International Journal) Full-text on web: 1996 to date. |
Main Library: HD1401 .A333 |
| Agricultural Administration and Extension | Main Library: HD/1411/.A1/A36 |
| Agricultural and Resource Economics Review (formerly Northeastern Jnl. of Ag. Econ.) |
Main Library: HD/1773/.A2/N67 |
| Agricultural Economics (the Journal of the IAAE) Full-text on web: 1995 to date. |
Main Library : HD/1401/.A39 Electronic access only beginning 2003. Print subscription ceased 2002. |
| Agricultural Economics Research See - Journal of Agricultural Economics Research |
|
| Agricultural Finance Review | Main Library, Government Documents: A93.9/10: |
| Agricultural History Full-text on web: 2001 to date. |
Main Library: S/22/.A42 |
| Agricultural Systems Full-tex on web: 1995 to date. |
Main Library: S/3/.A44 Electronic access only beginning 2003. Print subscription ceased 2002. |
| Agriculture and Human Values Full-text on web: 1997 to date. |
Main Library: HT/401/.A35 |
| American Economic Review Full-text on web: all issues before 2000. |
Main Library: HB/1/.E26 |
| American Journal of Agricultural Economics (formerly Jnl. of Farm Economics) Full-text on web: 2000 to date. |
Main Library: S/560/.J6 |
| Australian Journal of Agricultural and
Resource Economics (formerly Australian Jnl. of Ag. Econ.) Full-text on web: 1998to date. |
Main Library: HD/1401/.A9 (v.8, 1964 - ) |
| Canadian Journal of Agricultural Economics | Main Library: HD/101/.C3 |
| Cooperative Accountant | Main Library: HF/5686/.C67/C6 |
| Current Agriculture, Food and Resource Issues | Only on web. |
| Ecological Economics Full-text on web: 1995 to date. |
Main Library: QH/540/.E265 Electronic access only beginning 2003. Print subscription ceased 2002. |
| Econometrica Full-text on web: all issues before 1999. Full-text on web: 1996 to date. |
Main Library, Math Library: HB/1/.E2 |
| Economic Development and Cultural Change Full-text on web: 2001 to date. |
Main Library: HC/10/.C453 |
| Environmental and Resource Economics Full-text on web: 1997 to date. |
Main Library: HD/75.6/.E558 |
| Estey Centre Journal of International Law and Trade Policy | Only on web. |
| European Review of Agricultural Economics Full-text on web: 1999 to date. |
Main Library: HD/1401/.E85 |
| Food Policy Full-text on web: 1995 to date. |
Main Library: HD/9000.1/.F63 Electronic access only beginning 2003. Print subscription ceased 2002. |
| Food Research Institute Studies | Main Library: HD/9000.1/.S75 |
| International Environmental Agreements: Politics, Law and Economics | Only on web. |
| International Food and Agribusiness Management Review
(the Journal of the IAMA) Full-text on web: 1998 to date. |
Main Library: HD/9000.1/I583 |
| Journal for Farming Systems Research - Extension | Main Library: S494.5.S95 J68 |
| Journal of African Economies Full-text on web: 1999 to date. |
Main Library: DT/1/.J687 |
| Journal of Agribusiness (Univ. of Georgia) | Main Library: HD/1401/J677 |
| Journal of Agricultural & Applied Economics (formerly Southern Jnl. of Ag. Econ.) | Main Library: HD/1401/.S67 |
| Journal of Agricultural & Resource Economics (formerly Western Jnl. of Ag. Econ.) | Main Library: HD/1401/.W47 |
| Journal of Agricultural Economics | Main Library: HD/1411/.A1/J6 |
| Journal of Agricultural Economics Research (formerly Ag. Econ. Research) | Main Library, Government Documents: A93.26: |
| Journal of Agricultural Taxation & Law (formerly Agricultural Law Journal) | Main Library: HD/185/.A34 |
| Journal of Cooperatives (Before 1999, bound with the annual American Cooperation - HD/3443/.A7.) |
Main Library: HD/1491/.U5/J6 |
| Journal of Development Economics Full-text on web: 1995 to date. |
Only in Main Library: HC/59.7/.J65 |
| Journal of Development Studies | Main Library: HC/10/.J58 |
| Journal of Economic Behavior and Organization Full-text on web: 1995 to date. |
Main Library: HD/28/.J594 (v.8, 1987 - ) Electronic access only beginning 2003. Print subscription ceased 2002. |
| Journal of Economic Issues | Main Library: HB/1/.J64 (v.1, 1967 - ) |
| Journal of Economic Literature Full-text on web: all issues before 1999. |
Main Library, Business Library: HB/1/.J6 |
| Journal of Economic Perspectives Full-text on web: all issues before 1999. |
Main Library: HB/1/.J63 |
| Journal of Environmental Economics and
Management Full-text on web: 1995 to date. |
Main Library: HC/79/.P55/J68 Electronic access only beginning 2003. Print subscription ceased 2002. |
| Journal of Food Distribution Research | Business Library: HD/9001/.J6 |
| Journal of Futures Markets Full-text on web: 1997 to date. |
Business Library: HG/6024/.U5/J6 |
| Journal of Law and Economics Full-text on web: 1997 to date. |
Main Library: HC/10/.J64 |
| Journal of Political Economy Full-text on web: all issues before 2001. Full-text on web: 1997 to date. |
Main Library: HB/1/.J7 |
| Journal of Production Agriculture | Main Library: SB/183/.J68 |
| Journal of Sustainable Agriculture |
Main Library: S/494.5/.S86/J68 |
| Journal of the American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers | Main Library: HD/251/.A5 |
| Land Economics Full-text on web: 2001 to date. |
Main Library: HB/1/.L37 |
| Natural Resource Modeling Full-text on web: 2000 to date. |
Main Library: QH/541.15/.M3/N37 |
| North Central Jnl. of Ag. Econ. See - Review of Agricultural Economics |
Main Library: HD/1401/.N675 |
| Northeastern Jnl. of Ag. Econ. See - Agricultural and Resource Economics Review |
Main Library: HD/1773/.A2/N67 |
| Quarterly Journal of Economics Full-text on web: all issues before 1997. Full-text on web: 1997 to date. |
Main Library: HB/1/.Q3 |
| Quarterly Journal of International Agriculture | Main Library: HD/1411/.A1/Z4 |
| Review of Agricultural Economics (formerly North Central Jnl. of Ag. Econ.) Full-text on web: |
Main Library: HD/1401/.N675 |
| Review of Economics and Statistics Full-text on web: 1997 to date. Full-text on web: all issues before 1997. |
Main Library: HA/1/.R35 |
| Review of Futures Markets | Main Library: HG/6046/.R48 |
|
Southern Jnl. of Ag. Econ. |
Main Library: HD/1401/.S67 |
|
Western Jnl. of Ag. Econ. |
Main Library: HD/1401/.W47 |
| World Bank Economic Review Full-text on web: 2001 to date. |
Main Library, Government Documents: IBRD W927er |
| World Bank Research Observer Full-text on web: 2001 to date. |
Main Library, Government Documents: IBRD W927ro |
| World Development Full-text on web: 1995 to date. |
Main Library: HF/1533/.W6 Electronic access only beginning 2003. Print subscription ceased 2002. |