Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Vincent Voice Library

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
May 1 - May 3
Thursday , May 1
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 3
Closed
May 4 - May 10
Sunday , May 4
Closed
Monday , May 5
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 6
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 7
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 8
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 10
Closed
May 11 - May 17
Sunday , May 11
Closed
Monday , May 12
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 13
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 14
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 15
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 16
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 17
Closed
May 18 - May 24
Sunday , May 18
Closed
Monday , May 19
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 20
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 22
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 23
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 24
Closed
May 25 - May 31
Sunday , May 25
Closed
Monday , May 26
Closed
Tuesday , May 27
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 28
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 29
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 30
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 31
Closed