Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Vincent Voice Library

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

January,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
January 1 - January 4
Wednesday , January 1
Closed
Thursday , January 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 4
Closed
January 5 - January 11
Sunday , January 5
Closed
Monday , January 6
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 7
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 8
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 10
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 11
Closed
January 12 - January 18
Sunday , January 12
Closed
Monday , January 13
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 14
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 15
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 16
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 17
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 18
Closed
January 19 - January 25
Sunday , January 19
Closed
Monday , January 20
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 22
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 23
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 25
Closed
January 26 - January 31
Sunday , January 26
Closed
Monday , January 27
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 28
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 29
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 30
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 31
8:00am to 5:00pm