Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Turfgrass Information Center

Main Library, 3rd Floor, West Wing

(517) 353-7209

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
May 1 - May 6
Monday , May 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 6
Closed
May 7 - May 13
Sunday , May 7
Closed
Monday , May 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 13
Closed
May 14 - May 20
Sunday , May 14
Closed
Monday , May 15
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 20
Closed
May 21 - May 27
Sunday , May 21
Closed
Monday , May 22
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 27
Closed
May 28 - May 31
Sunday , May 28
Closed
Monday , May 29
Closed
Tuesday , May 30
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 31
9:00am to 5:00pm