Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Turfgrass Information Center

Main Library, 3rd Floor, West Wing

(517) 353-7209

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
March 1
Saturday , March 1
Closed
March 2 - March 8
Sunday , March 2
Closed
Monday , March 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , March 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , March 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 7
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 8
Closed
March 9 - March 15
Sunday , March 9
Closed
Monday , March 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , March 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , March 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 13
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 14
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 15
Closed
March 16 - March 22
Sunday , March 16
Closed
Monday , March 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , March 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , March 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 22
Closed
March 23 - March 29
Sunday , March 23
Closed
Monday , March 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , March 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , March 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 28
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 29
Closed
March 30 - March 31
Sunday , March 30
Closed
Monday , March 31
9:00am to 5:00pm