Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Turfgrass Information Center

Main Library, 3rd Floor, West Wing

(517) 353-7209

February,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
February 1
Saturday , February 1
Closed
February 2 - February 8
Sunday , February 2
Closed
Monday , February 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 7
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 8
Closed
February 9 - February 15
Sunday , February 9
Closed
Monday , February 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 13
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 14
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 15
Closed
February 16 - February 22
Sunday , February 16
Closed
Monday , February 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 22
Closed
February 23 - February 28
Sunday , February 23
Closed
Monday , February 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 28
9:00am to 5:00pm