Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Turfgrass Information Center

Main Library, 3rd Floor, West Wing

(517) 353-7209

December,2013
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
December 1 - December 7
Sunday , December 1
Closed
Monday , December 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , December 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 7
Closed
December 8 - December 14
Sunday , December 8
Closed
Monday , December 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , December 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 13
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 14
Closed
December 15 - December 21
Sunday , December 15
Closed
Monday , December 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , December 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 21
Closed
December 22 - December 28
Sunday , December 22
Closed
Monday , December 23
Closed
Tuesday , December 24
Closed
Wednesday , December 25
Closed
Thursday , December 26
Closed
Friday , December 27
Closed
Saturday , December 28
Closed
December 29 - December 31
Sunday , December 29
Closed
Monday , December 30
Closed
Tuesday , December 31
Closed