Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Turfgrass Information Center

Main Library, 3rd Floor, West Wing

(517) 353-7209

November,2013
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
November 1 - November 2
Friday , November 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , November 2
Closed
November 3 - November 9
Sunday , November 3
Closed
Monday , November 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , November 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , November 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , November 7
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , November 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , November 9
Closed
November 10 - November 16
Sunday , November 10
Closed
Monday , November 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , November 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , November 13
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , November 14
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , November 15
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , November 16
Closed
November 17 - November 23
Sunday , November 17
Closed
Monday , November 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , November 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , November 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , November 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , November 22
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , November 23
Closed
November 24 - November 30
Sunday , November 24
Closed
Monday , November 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , November 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , November 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , November 28
Closed
Friday , November 29
Closed
Saturday , November 30
Closed