Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Turfgrass Information Center

Main Library, 3rd Floor, West Wing

(517) 353-7209

August,2013
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1 - August 3
Thursday , August 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 3
Closed
August 4 - August 10
Sunday , August 4
Closed
Monday , August 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 7
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 10
Closed
August 11 - August 17
Sunday , August 11
Closed
Monday , August 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 13
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 14
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 15
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 17
Closed
August 18 - August 24
Sunday , August 18
Closed
Monday , August 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 22
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 24
Closed
August 25 - August 31
Sunday , August 25
Closed
Monday , August 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 28
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 29
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 30
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 31
Closed