Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Turfgrass Information Center

Main Library, 3rd Floor, West Wing

(517) 353-7209

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
July 1 - July 6
Monday , July 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , July 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , July 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , July 4
Closed
Friday , July 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 6
Closed
July 7 - July 13
Sunday , July 7
Closed
Monday , July 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , July 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , July 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , July 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , July 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 13
Closed
July 14 - July 20
Sunday , July 14
Closed
Monday , July 15
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , July 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , July 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , July 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , July 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 20
Closed
July 21 - July 27
Sunday , July 21
Closed
Monday , July 22
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , July 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , July 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , July 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , July 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 27
Closed
July 28 - July 31
Sunday , July 28
Closed
Monday , July 29
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , July 30
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , July 31
9:00am to 5:00pm