Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, Basement, Center

(517) 884-6471

September,2017
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 2
Friday , September 1
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 2
Closed
September 3 - September 9
Sunday , September 3
Closed
Monday , September 4
Closed
Tuesday , September 5
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , September 6
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 7
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 8
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 9
1:00pm to 4:00pm
September 10 - September 16
Sunday , September 10
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , September 11
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , September 12
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , September 13
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 14
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 15
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 16
1:00pm to 4:00pm
September 17 - September 23
Sunday , September 17
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , September 18
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , September 19
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , September 20
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 21
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 22
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 23
1:00pm to 4:00pm
September 24 - September 30
Sunday , September 24
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , September 25
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , September 26
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , September 27
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 28
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 29
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 30
1:00pm to 4:00pm