Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, Basement, Center

(517) 884-6471

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1 - June 7
Sunday , June 1
Closed
Monday , June 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , June 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 7
Closed
June 8 - June 14
Sunday , June 8
Closed
Monday , June 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , June 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 13
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 14
Closed
June 15 - June 21
Sunday , June 15
Closed
Monday , June 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , June 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 21
Closed
June 22 - June 28
Sunday , June 22
Closed
Monday , June 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , June 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 28
Closed
June 29 - June 30
Sunday , June 29
Closed
Monday , June 30
9:00am to 5:00pm