Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, Basement, Center

(517) 884-6471

October,2013
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 5
Tuesday , October 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , October 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 5
Closed
October 6 - October 12
Sunday , October 6
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , October 7
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , October 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , October 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 12
Closed
October 13 - October 19
Sunday , October 13
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , October 14
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , October 15
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , October 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 19
Closed
October 20 - October 26
Sunday , October 20
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , October 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , October 22
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , October 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 26
Closed
October 27 - October 31
Sunday , October 27
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , October 28
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , October 29
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , October 30
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 31
9:00am to 5:00pm