Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, Basement, Center

(517) 884-6471

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1
Saturday , June 1
Closed
June 2 - June 8
Sunday , June 2
Closed
Monday , June 3
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 4
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 5
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 6
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 7
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 8
Closed
June 9 - June 15
Sunday , June 9
Closed
Monday , June 10
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 11
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 12
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 13
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 14
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 15
Closed
June 16 - June 22
Sunday , June 16
Closed
Monday , June 17
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 18
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 19
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 20
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 22
Closed
June 23 - June 29
Sunday , June 23
Closed
Monday , June 24
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 25
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 26
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 27
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 28
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 29
Closed
June 30
Sunday , June 30
Closed