Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, Basement, Center

(517) 884-6471

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
May 1 - May 4
Wednesday , May 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 4
Closed
May 5 - May 11
Sunday , May 5
Closed
Monday , May 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 7
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 11
Closed
May 12 - May 18
Sunday , May 12
Closed
Monday , May 13
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , May 14
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , May 15
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , May 16
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , May 17
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 18
Closed
May 19 - May 25
Sunday , May 19
Closed
Monday , May 20
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , May 21
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , May 22
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , May 23
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , May 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 25
Closed
May 26 - May 31
Sunday , May 26
Closed
Monday , May 27
Closed
Tuesday , May 28
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , May 29
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , May 30
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , May 31
8:00am to 5:00pm