Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, Basement, Center

(517) 884-6471

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
July 1
Saturday , July 1
Closed
July 2 - July 8
Sunday , July 2
Closed
Monday , July 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , July 4
Closed
Wednesday , July 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , July 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , July 7
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 8
Closed
July 9 - July 15
Sunday , July 9
Closed
Monday , July 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , July 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , July 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , July 13
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , July 14
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 15
Closed
July 16 - July 22
Sunday , July 16
Closed
Monday , July 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , July 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , July 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , July 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , July 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 22
Closed
July 23 - July 29
Sunday , July 23
Closed
Monday , July 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , July 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , July 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , July 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , July 28
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 29
Closed
July 30 - July 31
Sunday , July 30
Closed
Monday , July 31
9:00am to 5:00pm