Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Reserve Readings

Main Library, 1st Floor, Circulation

(517) 355-2333

February,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
February 1
Saturday , February 1
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 2 - February 8
Sunday , February 2
10:00am to 1:00am
Monday , February 3
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , February 4
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , February 5
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , February 6
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , February 7
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , February 8
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 9 - February 15
Sunday , February 9
10:00am to 1:00am
Monday , February 10
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , February 11
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , February 12
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , February 13
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , February 14
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , February 15
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 16 - February 22
Sunday , February 16
10:00am to 1:00am
Monday , February 17
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , February 18
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , February 19
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , February 20
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , February 21
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , February 22
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 23 - February 28
Sunday , February 23
10:00am to 1:00am
Monday , February 24
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , February 25
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , February 26
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , February 27
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , February 28
8:00am to 5:00pm