Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Reference

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 353-8700

October,2017
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 7
Sunday , October 1
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday , October 2
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , October 3
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , October 4
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , October 5
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , October 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 7
11:00am to 6:00pm
October 8 - October 14
Sunday , October 8
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday , October 9
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , October 10
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , October 11
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , October 12
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , October 13
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 14
11:00am to 6:00pm
October 15 - October 21
Sunday , October 15
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday , October 16
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , October 17
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , October 18
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , October 19
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , October 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 21
11:00am to 6:00pm
October 22 - October 28
Sunday , October 22
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday , October 23
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , October 24
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , October 25
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , October 26
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , October 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 28
11:00am to 6:00pm
October 29 - October 31
Sunday , October 29
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday , October 30
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , October 31
9:00am to 9:00pm