Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Reference

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 353-8700

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1
Saturday , June 1
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 2 - June 8
Sunday , June 2
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , June 3
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , June 4
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , June 5
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , June 6
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , June 7
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 8
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 9 - June 15
Sunday , June 9
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , June 10
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , June 11
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , June 12
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , June 13
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , June 14
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 15
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 16 - June 22
Sunday , June 16
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , June 17
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , June 18
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , June 19
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , June 20
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , June 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 22
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 23 - June 29
Sunday , June 23
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , June 24
9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , June 25
9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , June 26
9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , June 27
9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , June 28
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 29
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 30
Sunday , June 30
12:00pm to 8:00pm