Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Main Library

(517) 432-6123

September,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 6
Monday , September 1
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday , September 2
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , September 3
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , September 4
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , September 5
8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday , September 6
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 7 - September 13
Sunday , September 7
Open at 10:00am
Monday , September 8
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , September 9
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , September 10
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , September 11
Open 24 Hours
Friday , September 12
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , September 13
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 14 - September 20
Sunday , September 14
Open at 10:00am
Monday , September 15
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , September 16
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , September 17
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , September 18
Open 24 Hours
Friday , September 19
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , September 20
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 21 - September 27
Sunday , September 21
Open at 10:00am
Monday , September 22
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , September 23
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , September 24
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , September 25
Open 24 Hours
Friday , September 26
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , September 27
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 28 - September 30
Sunday , September 28
Open at 10:00am
Monday , September 29
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , September 30
Open 24 Hours