Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Main Library

(517) 432-6123

February,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
February 1
Saturday , February 1
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 2 - February 8
Sunday , February 2
Open at 10:00am
Monday , February 3
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , February 4
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , February 5
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , February 6
Open 24 Hours
Friday , February 7
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , February 8
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 9 - February 15
Sunday , February 9
Open at 10:00am
Monday , February 10
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , February 11
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , February 12
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , February 13
Open 24 Hours
Friday , February 14
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , February 15
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 16 - February 22
Sunday , February 16
Open at 10:00am
Monday , February 17
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , February 18
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , February 19
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , February 20
Open 24 Hours
Friday , February 21
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , February 22
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 23 - February 28
Sunday , February 23
Open at 10:00am
Monday , February 24
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , February 25
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , February 26
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , February 27
Open 24 Hours
Friday , February 28
Closing at 5:00pm