Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Main Library

(517) 432-6123

October,2013
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 5
Tuesday , October 1
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , October 2
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , October 3
Open 24 Hours
Friday , October 4
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , October 5
10:00am to 5:00pm
October 6 - October 12
Sunday , October 6
Open at 10:00am
Monday , October 7
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , October 8
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , October 9
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , October 10
Open 24 Hours
Friday , October 11
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , October 12
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 13 - October 19
Sunday , October 13
Open at 10:00am
Monday , October 14
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , October 15
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , October 16
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , October 17
Open 24 Hours
Friday , October 18
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , October 19
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 20 - October 26
Sunday , October 20
Open at 10:00am
Monday , October 21
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , October 22
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , October 23
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , October 24
Open 24 Hours
Friday , October 25
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , October 26
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 27 - October 31
Sunday , October 27
Open at 10:00am
Monday , October 28
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , October 29
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , October 30
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , October 31
Open 24 Hours