Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gull Lake Library

W. K. Kellogg Biological Station, Hickory Corners,

(269) 671-2310 or 199-2310 (on campus)

September,2013
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 7
Sunday , September 1
Closed
Monday , September 2
Closed
Tuesday , September 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , September 4
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 5
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 6
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 7
Closed
September 8 - September 14
Sunday , September 8
Closed
Monday , September 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , September 10
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , September 11
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 12
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 13
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 14
Closed
September 15 - September 21
Sunday , September 15
Closed
Monday , September 16
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , September 17
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , September 18
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 19
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 20
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 21
Closed
September 22 - September 28
Sunday , September 22
Closed
Monday , September 23
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , September 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , September 25
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , September 26
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , September 27
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 28
Closed
September 29 - September 30
Sunday , September 29
Closed
Monday , September 30
8:00am to 5:00pm