Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gast Business Library

50 Law College Building

(517) 355-3380

September,2017
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 2
Friday , September 1
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 2
1:00pm to 6:00pm
September 3 - September 9
Sunday , September 3
1:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday , September 4
Closed
Tuesday , September 5
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , September 6
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , September 7
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , September 8
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 9
12:00pm to 6:00pm
September 10 - September 16
Sunday , September 10
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , September 11
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , September 12
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , September 13
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , September 14
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , September 15
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , September 16
12:00pm to 6:00pm
September 17 - September 23
Sunday , September 17
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , September 18
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , September 19
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , September 20
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , September 21
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , September 22
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , September 23
12:00pm to 6:00pm
September 24 - September 30
Sunday , September 24
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , September 25
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , September 26
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , September 27
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , September 28
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , September 29
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , September 30
12:00pm to 6:00pm