Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gast Business Library

50 Law College Building

(517) 355-3380

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
March 1 - March 4
Wednesday , March 1
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , March 2
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , March 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 4
Closed
March 5 - March 11
Sunday , March 5
Closed
Monday , March 6
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , March 7
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , March 8
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 10
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 11
1:00pm to 5:00pm
March 12 - March 18
Sunday , March 12
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , March 13
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , March 14
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , March 15
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , March 16
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , March 17
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , March 18
12:00pm to 6:00pm
March 19 - March 25
Sunday , March 19
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , March 20
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , March 21
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , March 22
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , March 23
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , March 24
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , March 25
12:00pm to 6:00pm
March 26 - March 31
Sunday , March 26
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , March 27
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , March 28
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , March 29
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , March 30
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , March 31
8:00am to 7:00pm