Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Fine Arts

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6469

October,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 4
Wednesday , October 1
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 2
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 3
8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , October 4
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 5 - October 11
Sunday , October 5
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 6
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 7
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 8
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 9
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 10
8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , October 11
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 12 - October 18
Sunday , October 12
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 13
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 14
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 15
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 16
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 17
8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , October 18
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 19 - October 25
Sunday , October 19
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 20
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 21
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 22
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 23
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 24
8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , October 25
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 26 - October 31
Sunday , October 26
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 27
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 28
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 29
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 30
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 31
8:00am to 6:00pm