Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Fine Arts

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6469

August,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1 - August 2
Friday , August 1
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 2
11:00am to 5:00pm
August 3 - August 9
Sunday , August 3
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , August 4
8:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , August 5
8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , August 6
8:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , August 7
8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , August 8
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 9
11:00am to 5:00pm
August 10 - August 16
Sunday , August 10
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , August 11
8:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , August 12
8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , August 13
8:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday , August 14
8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday , August 15
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 16
Closed
August 17 - August 23
Sunday , August 17
Closed
Monday , August 18
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 19
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 20
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 22
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 23
Closed
August 24 - August 30
Sunday , August 24
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , August 25
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 26
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 27
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , August 28
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , August 29
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 30
12:00pm to 5:00pm
August 31
Sunday , August 31
12:00pm to 5:00pm