Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Fine Arts

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6469

November,2013
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
November 1 - November 2
Friday , November 1
8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , November 2
10:00am to 5:00pm
November 3 - November 9
Sunday , November 3
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , November 4
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , November 5
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , November 6
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , November 7
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , November 8
8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , November 9
10:00am to 6:00pm
November 10 - November 16
Sunday , November 10
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , November 11
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , November 12
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , November 13
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , November 14
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , November 15
8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , November 16
10:00am to 6:00pm
November 17 - November 23
Sunday , November 17
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , November 18
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , November 19
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , November 20
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , November 21
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , November 22
8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , November 23
10:00am to 6:00pm
November 24 - November 30
Sunday , November 24
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , November 25
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , November 26
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , November 27
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , November 28
Closed
Friday , November 29
Closed
Saturday , November 30
Closed