Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Digital and Multimedia Center

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

September,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 6
Monday , September 1
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday , September 2
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , September 3
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , September 4
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , September 5
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , September 6
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 7 - September 13
Sunday , September 7
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , September 8
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , September 9
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , September 10
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , September 11
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , September 12
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , September 13
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 14 - September 20
Sunday , September 14
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , September 15
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , September 16
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , September 17
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , September 18
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , September 19
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , September 20
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 21 - September 27
Sunday , September 21
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , September 22
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , September 23
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , September 24
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , September 25
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , September 26
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , September 27
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 28 - September 30
Sunday , September 28
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , September 29
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , September 30
8:00am to 11:00pm