Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Digital and Multimedia Center

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

October,2013
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 5
Tuesday , October 1
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 2
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 3
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 4
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , October 5
10:00am to 5:00pm
October 6 - October 12
Sunday , October 6
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 7
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 8
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 9
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 10
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 11
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , October 12
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 13 - October 19
Sunday , October 13
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 14
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 15
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 16
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 17
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 18
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , October 19
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 20 - October 26
Sunday , October 20
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 21
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 22
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 23
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 24
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , October 25
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , October 26
10:00am to 6:00pm
October 27 - October 31
Sunday , October 27
10:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , October 28
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , October 29
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , October 30
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , October 31
8:00am to 11:00pm