Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Cyber Cafe

Main Library, 1st Floor, West Wing

(517) 432-7734

January,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
January 1 - January 4
Wednesday , January 1
Closed
Thursday , January 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 4
Closed
January 5 - January 11
Sunday , January 5
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , January 6
Closed
Tuesday , January 7
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday , January 8
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , January 9
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , January 10
8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday , January 11
10:00am to 6:00pm
January 12 - January 18
Sunday , January 12
Open at 10:00am
Monday , January 13
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , January 14
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , January 15
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , January 16
Open 24 Hours
Friday , January 17
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , January 18
10:00am to 6:00pm
January 19 - January 25
Sunday , January 19
10:00am to 10:00pm
Monday , January 20
Open at 8:00am
Tuesday , January 21
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , January 22
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , January 23
Open 24 Hours
Friday , January 24
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , January 25
10:00am to 6:00pm
January 26 - January 31
Sunday , January 26
Open at 10:00am
Monday , January 27
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , January 28
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , January 29
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , January 30
Open 24 Hours
Friday , January 31
Closing at 10:00pm