Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Cyber Cafe

Main Library, 1st Floor, West Wing

(517) 432-7734

November,2013
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
November 1 - November 2
Friday , November 1
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , November 2
10:00am to 5:00pm
November 3 - November 9
Sunday , November 3
Open at 10:00am
Monday , November 4
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , November 5
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , November 6
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , November 7
Open 24 Hours
Friday , November 8
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , November 9
10:00am to 6:00pm
November 10 - November 16
Sunday , November 10
Open at 10:00am
Monday , November 11
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , November 12
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , November 13
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , November 14
Open 24 Hours
Friday , November 15
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , November 16
10:00am to 6:00pm
November 17 - November 23
Sunday , November 17
Open at 10:00am
Monday , November 18
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , November 19
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , November 20
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , November 21
Open 24 Hours
Friday , November 22
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , November 23
10:00am to 6:00pm
November 24 - November 30
Sunday , November 24
Open at 10:00am
Monday , November 25
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , November 26
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , November 27
Closing at 5:00pm
Thursday , November 28
Closed
Friday , November 29
Closed
Saturday , November 30
Closed