Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Cyber Cafe

Main Library, 1st Floor, West Wing

(517) 432-7734

August,2013
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1 - August 3
Thursday , August 1
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , August 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 3
11:00am to 5:00pm
August 4 - August 10
Sunday , August 4
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , August 5
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , August 6
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , August 7
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , August 8
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , August 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 10
11:00am to 5:00pm
August 11 - August 17
Sunday , August 11
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , August 12
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , August 13
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , August 14
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , August 15
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , August 16
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 17
Closed
August 18 - August 24
Sunday , August 18
Closed
Monday , August 19
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 20
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 22
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 23
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 24
Closed
August 25 - August 31
Sunday , August 25
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , August 26
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 27
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 28
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , August 29
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , August 30
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 31
12:00pm to 5:00pm