Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

October,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 4
Wednesday , October 1
Hours TBA
Thursday , October 2
Hours TBA
Friday , October 3
Hours TBA
Saturday , October 4
Hours TBA
October 5 - October 11
Sunday , October 5
Hours TBA
Monday , October 6
Hours TBA
Tuesday , October 7
Hours TBA
Wednesday , October 8
Hours TBA
Thursday , October 9
Hours TBA
Friday , October 10
Hours TBA
Saturday , October 11
Hours TBA
October 12 - October 18
Sunday , October 12
Hours TBA
Monday , October 13
Hours TBA
Tuesday , October 14
Hours TBA
Wednesday , October 15
Hours TBA
Thursday , October 16
Hours TBA
Friday , October 17
Hours TBA
Saturday , October 18
Hours TBA
October 19 - October 25
Sunday , October 19
Hours TBA
Monday , October 20
Hours TBA
Tuesday , October 21
Hours TBA
Wednesday , October 22
Hours TBA
Thursday , October 23
Hours TBA
Friday , October 24
Hours TBA
Saturday , October 25
Hours TBA
October 26 - October 31
Sunday , October 26
Hours TBA
Monday , October 27
Hours TBA
Tuesday , October 28
Hours TBA
Wednesday , October 29
Hours TBA
Thursday , October 30
Hours TBA
Friday , October 31
Hours TBA