Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
May 1 - May 3
Thursday , May 1
Hours TBA
Friday , May 2
Hours TBA
Saturday , May 3
Hours TBA
May 4 - May 10
Sunday , May 4
Hours TBA
Monday , May 5
Hours TBA
Tuesday , May 6
Hours TBA
Wednesday , May 7
Hours TBA
Thursday , May 8
Hours TBA
Friday , May 9
Hours TBA
Saturday , May 10
Hours TBA
May 11 - May 17
Sunday , May 11
Hours TBA
Monday , May 12
Hours TBA
Tuesday , May 13
Hours TBA
Wednesday , May 14
Hours TBA
Thursday , May 15
Hours TBA
Friday , May 16
Hours TBA
Saturday , May 17
Hours TBA
May 18 - May 24
Sunday , May 18
Hours TBA
Monday , May 19
Hours TBA
Tuesday , May 20
Hours TBA
Wednesday , May 21
Hours TBA
Thursday , May 22
Hours TBA
Friday , May 23
Hours TBA
Saturday , May 24
Hours TBA
May 25 - May 31
Sunday , May 25
Hours TBA
Monday , May 26
Hours TBA
Tuesday , May 27
Hours TBA
Wednesday , May 28
Hours TBA
Thursday , May 29
Hours TBA
Friday , May 30
Hours TBA
Saturday , May 31
Hours TBA