Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Circulation

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 355-2333

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
July 1 - July 5
Tuesday , July 1
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , July 2
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , July 3
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , July 4
Closed
Saturday , July 5
11:00am to 5:00pm
July 6 - July 12
Sunday , July 6
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , July 7
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , July 8
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , July 9
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , July 10
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , July 11
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 12
11:00am to 5:00pm
July 13 - July 19
Sunday , July 13
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , July 14
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , July 15
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , July 16
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , July 17
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , July 18
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 19
11:00am to 5:00pm
July 20 - July 26
Sunday , July 20
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , July 21
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , July 22
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , July 23
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , July 24
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , July 25
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 26
11:00am to 5:00pm
July 27 - July 31
Sunday , July 27
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , July 28
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , July 29
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , July 30
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , July 31
8:00am to 10:00pm