Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Circulation

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 355-2333

December,2013
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
December 1 - December 7
Sunday , December 1
10:00am to 12:00am
Monday , December 2
8:00am to 12:00am
Tuesday , December 3
8:00am to 12:00am
Wednesday , December 4
8:00am to 12:00am
Thursday , December 5
8:00am to 12:00am
Friday , December 6
8:00am to 3:00am
Saturday , December 7
10:00am to 12:00am
December 8 - December 14
Sunday , December 8
8:00am to 12:00am
Monday , December 9
8:00am to 12:00am
Tuesday , December 10
8:00am to 12:00am
Wednesday , December 11
8:00am to 12:00am
Thursday , December 12
8:00am to 12:00am
Friday , December 13
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 14
Closed
December 15 - December 21
Sunday , December 15
Closed
Monday , December 16
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 17
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , December 18
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 19
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 20
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 21
Closed
December 22 - December 28
Sunday , December 22
Closed
Monday , December 23
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 24
Closed
Wednesday , December 25
Closed
Thursday , December 26
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 27
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 28
Closed
December 29 - December 31
Sunday , December 29
Closed
Monday , December 30
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 31
Closed