Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

January,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
January 1 - January 4
Wednesday , January 1
Hours TBA
Thursday , January 2
Hours TBA
Friday , January 3
Hours TBA
Saturday , January 4
Hours TBA
January 5 - January 11
Sunday , January 5
Hours TBA
Monday , January 6
Hours TBA
Tuesday , January 7
Hours TBA
Wednesday , January 8
Hours TBA
Thursday , January 9
Hours TBA
Friday , January 10
Hours TBA
Saturday , January 11
Hours TBA
January 12 - January 18
Sunday , January 12
Hours TBA
Monday , January 13
Hours TBA
Tuesday , January 14
Hours TBA
Wednesday , January 15
Hours TBA
Thursday , January 16
Hours TBA
Friday , January 17
Hours TBA
Saturday , January 18
Hours TBA
January 19 - January 25
Sunday , January 19
Hours TBA
Monday , January 20
Hours TBA
Tuesday , January 21
Hours TBA
Wednesday , January 22
Hours TBA
Thursday , January 23
Hours TBA
Friday , January 24
Hours TBA
Saturday , January 25
Hours TBA
January 26 - January 31
Sunday , January 26
Hours TBA
Monday , January 27
Hours TBA
Tuesday , January 28
Hours TBA
Wednesday , January 29
Hours TBA
Thursday , January 30
Hours TBA
Friday , January 31
Hours TBA